Holiday dates

Autumn Term 2019
Monday 2 September, 2019 PD Day
Tuesday 3 September, 2019 Term starts
Friday 25 October, 2019 PD Day
Monday 8 October – Friday 1 November, 2019 Half – Term
Monday 4 November, 2019 Term starts
Friday 20 December, 2019 Term ends
Spring Term 2020
Monday 6 January, 2020 Term starts
Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February, 2020 Half Term
Monday 24 February, 2020 PD Day
Tuesday 25 February, 2020 Term starts
Friday 3 April, 2020 Term ends
Summer Term 2020
Monday 20 April, 2020 Term starts
Monday 4 May, 2020 Bank Holiday
Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May, 2020 Half Term
Monday 1 June, 2020 Term starts
Friday 3 July, 2020 PD Day
Friday 17 July, 2020 Term ends
Little Acorns Brochure

Little Acorns Ofstead Report